Mon. - Thurs.: 8.30am - 5.00pm, Fri.: 8.30am - 3.00pm +49 (231) 95 20 45-0

About us

ABOUT US AND OUR COMPANY

The language service provider INTRADUCT® was founded as a family business in Dortmund in 1982. From the beginning the Mickail family has been leading its company with personal dedication and entrepreneurial vision. Although we have grown to more than 20 salaried employees and over 500 freelancers over the years, we remain committed to creating a pleasant and friendly working environment which provides considerable benefits to our in-house employees, freelancers and, ultimately, you as the customer.

Quality and reliability have always counted amongst the most important leitmotifs of the tradition-based company. The INTRADUCT® name thus quickly became synonymous with a competent, trustworthy partner for translation and interpreting services.

As more and more companies and public authorities throughout Germany found that we were able to meet their demands for expert translations and interpreting services, we quickly developed a solid customer base which continues to grow today. Many of our customers have been loyal to us for decades. Re-earning this trust again and again is of vital importance to us.

CONVINCED?

Then ask for your personal offer from INTRADUCT®.

Request a quote

Contact

Gerichtsstraße 19
44135 Dortmund

Postfach 10 17 10
44017 Dortmund

Phone +49 (231) 952045-0
Fax +49 (231) 952045-28
E-mail info@intraduct.de

REQUEST A QUOTE

You would like a free, non-binding quote? Please send us your inquiry and we will attend to it directly!

NEWS

Welcome to our new homepage! Find the INTRADUCT® services that you need faster and more easily.

REFERENCES

We would like to take this opportunity to thank our loyal customers for placing their trust in us.

Mo.-Do.: 08:30-17:00 Uhr, Fr.: bis 15:00 Uhr
(02 31) 95 20 45-0

Über uns

ÜBER UNS & UNSER UNTERNEHMEN

Im Jahr 1982 wurde der Sprachdienstleister INTRADUCT® als Familienunternehmen in Dortmund gegründet. Die Familie Mickail führt ihr Unternehmen seither mit persönlichem Engagement und unternehmerischen Visionen. Auch wenn wir mittlerweile eine Größe von über 20 Mitarbeitern/innen in Festanstellung und über 500 freien Mitarbeitern/innen erreicht haben, setzen wir uns für eine angenehme und familiäre Arbeitsatmosphäre ein, von der interne und externe Kollegen/innen und nicht zuletzt Sie als Kunde profitieren.

Denn schon von Beginn an gehören Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit zu den wichtigsten Leitmotiven des Traditionsunternehmens. So wurde der Name INTRADUCT® rasch zum Inbegriff eines kompetenten und vertrauenswürdigen Partners in Sachen Übersetzen und Dolmetschen.

Mehr und mehr Firmen und Behörden in ganz Deutschland fanden bei uns ihre Ansprüche an fachgerechten Übersetzungen und Dolmetsch-Dienstleistungen verwirklicht, sodass sich schnell ein fester Kundenstamm entwickelte, der stetig weiter wächst. Viele unserer Auftraggeber/innen halten uns nun schon seit Jahrzehnten die Treue. Dieses Vertrauen immer wieder aufs Neue zu verdienen, ist unser wichtigstes Anliegen.

Schon überzeugt?

Dann fordern Sie hier Ihren ganz persönlichen Kostenvoranschlag von INTRADUCT® an.

Anfrage

Kontakt

Gerichtsstraße 19
44135 Dortmund

Postfach 10 17 10
44017 Dortmund

Tel. (02 31) 95 20 45-0
Fax (02 31) 95 20 45-28
E-Mail info@intraduct.de

KOSTENVORANSCHLAG

Sie wünschen einen kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Kostenvoranschlag? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage und wir kümmern uns umgehend darum!

AKTUELLES

Willkommen auf der neuen Homepage! Wir bieten Ihnen einen übersichtlicheren und schnelleren Zugriff auf den  INTRADUCT®-Sprachenservice.

REFERENZEN

An dieser Stelle sagen wir: Ein herzliches
Dankeschön für die langjährige und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit!